The Midwest's Premier Athletic Training Facility • Est. 2000



Troy Smith - Ohio State (2006 Heisman Trophy Winner)
Ted Ginn Jr. - Ohio State
Anthony Gonzalez - Ohio State
Roy Hall - Ohio State
David Patterson - Ohio State
Chris Harrell - Penn State
Jameson Evans - Purdue
Tom Christy - Ohio University
Daniel Muir - Kent State
Greg Pruitt Jr. - North Carolina Central
Jermaine Reid - Akron
Quintin Echols - Kansas St.
Kasey Ross - East Carolina
Danny Muir - Kent St.
Brian Bell - Kent St.
Anthony Dugarte - Kent St.
Jamel Lee - Youngstown St.
Tony Franklin - University of Virginia
Louis Irizarry - Youngstown St.
Dan Macon - BGSU
Keith Darbut - Baldwin Wallace
Michael Preston - Heidelburg

Due to N.C.A.A. rules and regulations we are unable to explicitly mention the names of athletes with collegiate eligibility that have trained under our guidance.

Speed Strength Systems consistently trains the top blue-chip college prospects from the north-east Ohio area. Many of these athletes have gone on to sign division one scholarships at many top schools across the nation.